The purpose of the online Global Campus Personnel Directory is to allow immediate access to Global Campus personnel.


PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION

Global Campus homepage


Student Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Leilani Brandes laevans@troy.edu 334-808-6441 Associate Director of Student Services - Advisor/Counselor Troy
Ronnie Creel rcreel@troy.edu 334-670-3496 Interim Director of Student Services Troy
Mark Davis mdavis13596@troy.edu 334-670-3606 Associate Director of Student Services - Admissions Troy
Robert Allen rallen@troy.edu 334-670-3816 Registrar, TROY Global Campus Troy
Stacy Warren warrens@troy.edu 706-571-2450 DL Coordinator GoArmy
Tammy Allen tlallen@troy.edu 334-808-6376 Student Services Advisor for College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-F ) Troy
Emily Anderson eanderson131554@troy.edu 334-670-5829 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( I, K-M, Q, U ) Troy
Ashlee Andrews aandrews33171@troy.edu 334-670-5873 Student Service Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( Aa-Al, I, N, R, X-Z ) Troy
Jan Barnes janbarnes@troy.edu 334-808-6440 Document Management Center Supervisor Troy
Lisa Barron lbarron@troy.edu 334-808-6342 Imager Troy
Marian Bass mbass42045@troy.edu 334-808-6389 Registration Specialist ( H-L ) Troy
Wendy Battle wbattle34369@troy.edu 334-808-6453 Admissions - College of Education ( G-J ) Troy
Beth Belcher etbelcher@troy.edu 334-808-6454 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( S-Z ) Troy
Kertina Berry kdberry@troy.edu 334-808-6442 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( D, G, O, X ) Troy
Niccole Blackstock nblackstock@troy.edu 334-808-6456 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( C, E, Q ) Troy
Jana Brown brownj@troy.edu 334-808-6554 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( F, L, R ) Troy
Vivian Coleman vcoleman113068@troy.edu 334-670-3984 Imager Troy
Lauren Crawley lcrawley@troy.edu 334-670-5874 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( Hao-Haz, T, W ) Troy
Deena Croley dcroley@troy.edu 334-808-6541 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( A, F-G, N, T ) Troy
Breland Danner bherndon50936@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Rachel Davis rmdavis@troy.edu 334-808-6522 Academic Records Troy
Rebekah Everett reverett110249@troy.edu 334-670-5673 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( R-S ) Troy
Erika Faulk efaulk12144@troy.edu 334-670-5972 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( F-G, O, V ) Troy
Trish Floyd floydp@troy.edu 334-808-6517 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( M ) Troy
Melanie Foster mfoster46527@troy.edu 334-670-5974 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( T-U, W-Z ) Troy
Rachel Garrett rkgarrett@troy.edu 334-808-6395 Student Service Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( K, T ) Troy
Jennifer Harden jharden61058@troy.edu 334-808-6427 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( Am-Az, J, L ) Troy
Kerrie Hill kmhill@troy.edu 334-808-6579 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( E, Q, W ) Troy
Tyease Holmes tsholmes@troy.edu 334-808-6530 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( P, S, W ) Troy
Mandi Hull mhull139573@troy.edu 334-808-6518 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( C-E, H ) Troy
Shana Hussey shudson4752@troy.edu 334-808-6520 Academic Records Troy
Morgan Jackson mjackson45908@troy.edu 334-670-5674 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( Df-Dz, F-G ) Troy
Paula Johnson pbjohnson@troy.edu 334-808-6235 Academic Records Troy
Charlie Jones cjones104641@troy.edu 334-808-6464 Registration Specialist ( S, U-Z ) Troy
Luke Jones lwjones@troy.edu 334-808-6588 Admissions - College of Education ( Mf-Z ) Troy
Jessica Jordan jordanj@troy.edu 334-808-6378 Student Services Advisor for College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( G-N ) Troy
Katy Kitto kkitto@troy.edu 334-808-6524 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( C ) Troy
Chris Langston clangston6535@troy.edu 334-808-6543 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( Da-De, O-P, U-V ) Troy
Christin LeJeune cclejeune@troy.edu 334-808-6523 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( B, J, O, R, V, X-Z ) Troy
Jonathan Lockhart jlockhart43354@troy.edu 334-808-6435 SOC Agreement Specialist Troy
Stephen Lowman slowman13163@troy.edu 334-808-6589 Imager Troy
Ashley Mallory amallory36331@troy.edu 344-808-6385 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( B ) Troy
Rachel McCartha rmccartha@troy.edu 334-808-6159 Admissions - College of Education ( A-F, K-Me ) Troy
Travis McCullough tmccullough7274@troy.edu 334-670-3590 VA Contact Troy
Jeffery McDurmont jmcdurmont@troy.edu 334-808-6140 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( L-R ) Troy
Jason Messick jmessick@troy.edu 334-670-3701 VA Contact Troy
Xavier Moore moorex@troy.edu 334-808-6521 Registration Specialist ( A-C ) Troy
Faren Nichols fnichols64067@troy.edu 334-808-6228 Imager Troy
Kristen Patterson kspatterson@troy.edu 334-808-6443 Admissions - College of Art and Sciences ( A, M ) Troy
Josh Patton jpatton118488@troy.edu 334-808-6535 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( Haa-Han, K, S ) Troy
Abby Peters apeters@troy.edu 334-808-6377 Academic Records Troy
Jessica Pollack jpollack@troy.edu 334-808-6465 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( B ) Troy
Melissa Prater mprater54533@troy.edu 334-808-6432 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( D, P ) Troy
Shaniece Price estafford@troy.edu 334-808-6255 Evaluator ( A-L ) Troy
Rachael Railey railey@troy.edu 334-808-6463 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( G-Me ) Troy
Rebecca Renfroe rfortune34026@troy.edu 334-808-6455 Imager Troy
Beth Rice riceab@troy.edu 334-670-5973 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( M-N ) Troy
Kristin Ricks kricks@troy.edu 334-670-5975 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( Hj-Hr, I-J, P, V, Z ) Troy
Justin Royal jroyal19530@troy.edu 334-808-6498 Student Services Advisor for the College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( O-Z ) Troy
Beth Sasser bsasser@troy.edu 334-808-6542 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( F-K ) Troy
Robin Sasser jsasser137852@troy.edu 334-808-6553 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( J-L ) Troy
Cori Shiver cshiver66859@troy.edu 334-670-5776 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Kristen Singleton singletonk@troy.edu 334-808-6534 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( S ) Troy
Alison Smith asmith45955@troy.edu 334-670-3598 Textbook Voucher Troy
Ann Stephens stephensa@troy.edu 334-808-6227 Student Services Technology Specialist Troy
Jarrod Stone jstone11433@troy.edu 334-808-6388 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( B, E, Hs-Hz ) Troy
Kyle Stovall kstovall140724@troy.edu 334-808-6531 Student Service Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( H ) Troy
Andrea Tolson amtolson@troy.edu 334-808-6230 Imager Troy
Norma Turner nturner62308@troy.edu 334-808-6550 Imager Troy
Maggie Uphaus muphaus@troy.edu 334-670-3974 Registration Specialist ( D-G, R ) Troy
Wendy Ward wward122400@troy.edu 334-808-6532 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( A, C, Hb-Hi, Q, U, Y ) Troy
Caitlin White cwhite65339@troy.edu 334-808-6545 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( A-E ) Troy
Ebony Williams ewilliams24588@troy.edu 334-808-6345 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( H-I, N ) Troy
Matt Williams smwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6207 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Sonia Williams sjwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6461 Registration Specialist ( M-Q, T ) Troy
Emily Zapata ezapata@troy.edu 334-808-6458 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-F, Mf-Z ) Troy