The purpose of the online Global Campus Personnel Directory is to allow immediate access to Global Campus personnel.


PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION

Global Campus homepage


Student Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Ronnie Creel rcreel@troy.edu 334-670-3496 Sr. Director/Associate Dean of Global Campus Student Services Troy
Robert Allen rallen@troy.edu 334-670-3816 Registrar, TROY Global Campus Troy
Leilani Brandes laevans@troy.edu 334-808-6441 Associate Director of Student Services - Advising and Disability Services Coordinator Troy
Mark Davis mdavis13596@troy.edu 334-670-3606 Associate Director of Student Services - Admissions Troy
Stacy Warren warrens@troy.edu 706-571-2450 Military Portal Coordinator GoArmy
Angie Adams adamsa@troy.edu 334-808-6426 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( E, Harq-Hd, K, O-Q, U-V ) Troy
Tammy Allen tlallen@troy.edu 334-808-6376 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Arts and Sciences, College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, and Non-Degree Seeking Troy
Jan Barnes janbarnes@troy.edu 334-808-6440 Document Management Center Supervisor Troy
Lisa Barron lbarron@troy.edu 334-808-6342 Imager Troy
Wendy Battle wbattle34369@troy.edu 334-808-6399 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-G ) Troy
Beth Belcher etbelcher@troy.edu 334-808-6454 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( M-Z ) Troy
Kertina Berry kdberry@troy.edu 334-808-6442 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( D, G, K, O, Q, So-V, X-Z ) Troy
Niccole Blackstock nblackstock@troy.edu 334-808-6456 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( C-F ) and Aviation ( Primary ) Troy
Alison Bradley asbradley@troy.edu 334-670-3598 Textbook Voucher Troy
Jana Brown brownj@troy.edu 334-808-6554 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( F, L, N, P, R, W ) Troy
Vivian Coleman vcoleman113068@troy.edu 334-670-3984 Imager Troy
Lauren Crawley lcrawley@troy.edu 334-670-5874 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( He-Hi, N, S, W ) Troy
Deena Croley dcroley@troy.edu 334-808-6541 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( A, Co-G, L-O, S-U, X-Z ) Troy
Breland Danner bcdanner@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Alex Davis adavis119684@troy.edu 334-808-6532 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( C, H-I, M ) Troy
Rachel Davis rmdavis@troy.edu 334-808-6522 Academic Records Troy
Rebekah Everett reverett110249@troy.edu 334-670-5673 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education Troy
Trish Floyd floydp@troy.edu 334-808-6517 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( Hj-J, M, X, Z ) Troy
Melanie Foster mfoster46527@troy.edu 334-670-5974 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( S-Z ) and Aviation (Back-up) Troy
Brooke Hilburn medwards33721@troy.edu 334-808-6228 Imager Troy
Alisha Huff ahuff146874@troy.edu 334-808-6140 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( A-L ) Troy
Morgan Jackson mjackson45908@troy.edu 334-670-5674 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( F-G, R, T ) Troy
Paula Johnson pbjohnson@troy.edu 334-808-6235 Academic Records Troy
Charlie Jones cljones@troy.edu 334-808-6464 Registration Specialist ( P-Z ) Troy
Luke Jones lwjones@troy.edu 334-808-6588 Admissions - College of Education ( G-J, U-Z ) Troy
Chris Langston clangston6535@troy.edu 334-808-6543 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Arts and Sciences Troy
Dana Ledbetter dledbetter146502@troy.edu 334-808-6379 Imager Troy
Tatiana Lerner tlerner@troy.edu 334-808-6550 Imager Troy
Jonathan Lockhart jlockhart43354@troy.edu 334-808-6435 Military Records Coordinator Troy
Stephen Lowman slowman13163@troy.edu 334-808-6589 Student Services Advisor for the College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-K ) Troy
Ashley Mallory amallory36331@troy.edu 334-808-6385 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( A-B, Ha-Harp, Y, Aviation ) Troy
Rachel McCartha rmccartha@troy.edu 334-808-6159 Admissions - College of Education ( A-F, S ) Troy
Travis McCullough tmccullough7274@troy.edu 334-670-3590 VA Contact Troy
Jason Messick jmessick@troy.edu 334-670-3701 VA Contact Troy
Jonathan Moseley jmoseley50216@troy.edu 334-808-6443 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( A, M-N, Q-R ) Troy
Abby Peters apeters@troy.edu 334-808-6377 Academic Records Troy
Holly Phillips hphillips49715@troy.edu 334-808-6550 Imager Troy
Jessica Pollack jpollack@troy.edu 334-808-6465 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( B, G, K-L ) Troy
Rachael Railey railey@troy.edu 334-808-6463 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( H-M ) Troy
Rebecca Renfroe rfortune34026@troy.edu 334-808-6455 Admissions Troy
Justin Royal jroyal19530@troy.edu 334-808-6498 Student Services Advisor for the College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( L-Z ) Troy
Beth Sasser bsasser@troy.edu 334-808-6542 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business Troy
Shaniece Shaffer estafford@troy.edu 334-808-6255 Evaluator Troy
Cori Shiver cshiver66859@troy.edu 334-670-5776 Evaluator Troy
Kristen Singleton singletonk@troy.edu 334-808-6523 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Education Troy
Jo Ann Smith joannsmith@troy.edu 334-670-5829 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( B-Cn, H-K, P-R, V-W ) Troy
Pritrilla Smith psmith10305@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Imager Troy
Ann Stephens stephensa@troy.edu 334-808-6227 Student Services Technology Specialist Troy
Andrea Tolson amtolson@troy.edu 334-808-6230 Imager Troy
Jaada Tyner tynerj@troy.edu 334-808-6525 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( C-D, L ) Troy
Maggie Uphaus muphaus@troy.edu 334-670-3974 Registration Specialist Troy
Caitlin White cwhite65339@troy.edu 334-808-6388 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( A-B, E, J, Sa-Sn ) Troy
Ebony Williams ewilliams24588@troy.edu 334-808-6345 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( H-J, O-P ) Troy
Matt Williams smwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6207 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Michelle Williams mmacias@troy.edu 334-808-6551 Admissions - College of Education ( K-R, T ) Troy
Sonia Williams sjwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6461 Registration Specialist ( A-G ) Troy
Emily Zapata ezapata@troy.edu 334-808-6458 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( N-Z ) Troy