The purpose of the online Global Campus Personnel Directory is to allow immediate access to Global Campus personnel.


PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION

Global Campus homepage


Student Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Ronnie Creel rcreel@troy.edu 334-670-3496 Sr. Director/Associate Dean of Global Campus Student Services Troy
Robert Allen rallen@troy.edu 334-670-3816 Registrar, TROY Global Campus Troy
Leilani Brandes laevans@troy.edu 334-808-6441 Associate Director of Student Services - Advising and Disability Services Coordinator Troy
Mark Davis mdavis13596@troy.edu 334-670-3606 Associate Director of Student Services - Admissions Troy
Stacy Warren warrens@troy.edu 706-571-2450 Military Portal Coordinator GoArmy
Angie Adams adamsa@troy.edu 334-808-6426 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( K, O-P, U-V ) Troy
Tammy Allen tlallen@troy.edu 334-808-6376 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Arts and Sciences, College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, and Non-Degree Seeking Troy
Jan Barnes janbarnes@troy.edu 334-808-6440 Document Management Center Supervisor Troy
Lisa Barron lbarron@troy.edu 334-808-6342 Imager Troy
Wendy Battle wbattle34369@troy.edu 334-808-6399 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-G ) Troy
Beth Belcher etbelcher@troy.edu 334-808-6454 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( S-Z ) Troy
Kertina Berry kdberry@troy.edu 334-808-6442 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( D, G, K, O, Q, T-V ) Troy
Niccole Blackstock nblackstock@troy.edu 334-808-6456 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( C-E, N ) and Associates of Aviation ( Back-up ) Troy
Alison Bradley asbradley@troy.edu 334-670-3598 Textbook Voucher Troy
Jana Brown brownj@troy.edu 334-808-6554 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( F, L, N, P, R, Si-Sn ) Troy
Marina Coleman mcoleman47824@troy.edu 334-808-6534 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( C, H-I, M ) Troy
Vivian Coleman vcoleman113068@troy.edu 334-670-3984 Imager Troy
Lauren Crawley lcrawley@troy.edu 334-670-5874 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( N, S ) Troy
Deena Croley dcroley@troy.edu 334-808-6541 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( A, E-G, L, N-O, T-U, X-Z ) Troy
Breland Danner bcdanner@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Alex Davis adavis119684@troy.edu 334-808-6532 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( C, H-I, So-Sz ) Troy
Rachel Davis rmdavis@troy.edu 334-808-6522 Academic Records Troy
Rebekah Everett reverett110249@troy.edu 334-670-5673 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( P-S ) Troy
Erika Faulk efaulk12144@troy.edu 334-670-5972 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( F-G, L ) and Associates of Aviation ( Primary ) Troy
Trish Floyd floydp@troy.edu 334-808-6517 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( I, M, X, Z ) Troy
Melanie Foster mfoster46527@troy.edu 334-670-5974 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( T-Z ) Troy
Kerrie Hill kmhill@troy.edu 334-808-6579 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( E, Q, W ) and Associates of Aviation ( Primary ) Troy
Alisha Huff ahuff146874@troy.edu 334-808-6140 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( C-D, L-Q ) Troy
Morgan Jackson mjackson45908@troy.edu 334-670-5674 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( F-G, R ) Troy
Paula Johnson pbjohnson@troy.edu 334-808-6235 Academic Records Troy
Charlie Jones cljones@troy.edu 334-808-6464 Registration Specialist ( P-Z ) Troy
Luke Jones lwjones@troy.edu 334-808-6588 Admissions - College of Education ( G-J, U-V, X-Z ) Troy
Emily Kemp ekemp64538@troy.edu 334-808-6526 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( M, Sa-Sh, W-Z ) Troy
Chris Langston clangston6535@troy.edu 334-808-6543 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Arts and Sciences Troy
Dana Ledbetter dledbetter146502@troy.edu 334-808-6379 Imager Troy
Tatiana Lerner tlerner@troy.edu 334-808-6550 Imager Troy
Jonathan Lockhart jlockhart43354@troy.edu 334-808-6435 Military Records Coordinator Troy
Stephen Lowman slowman13163@troy.edu 334-808-6589 Student Services Advisor for the College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( A-K ) Troy
Ashley Mallory amallory36331@troy.edu 334-808-6385 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( B, Y ) Troy
Rachel McCartha rmccartha@troy.edu 334-808-6159 Admissions - College of Education ( A-F, S-T ) Troy
Travis McCullough tmccullough7274@troy.edu 334-670-3590 VA Contact Troy
Jason Messick jmessick@troy.edu 334-670-3701 VA Contact Troy
Jonathan Moseley jmoseley50216@troy.edu 334-808-6443 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( A, M ) Troy
Jennifer Olsen jolsen@troy.edu 334-808-6427 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( A, J, L ) Troy
Abby Peters apeters@troy.edu 334-808-6377 Academic Records Troy
Jessica Pollack jpollack@troy.edu 334-808-6465 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( B, K ) Troy
Shaniece Price estafford@troy.edu 334-808-6255 Evaluator ( A-L ) Troy
Rachael Railey railey@troy.edu 334-808-6463 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( H-M ) Troy
Rebecca Renfroe rfortune34026@troy.edu 334-808-6455 Imager Troy
Beth Rice riceab@troy.edu 334-670-5973 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the Sorrell College of Business Troy
Kristin Ricks kricks@troy.edu 334-670-5975 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( D, P-Q, S, W ) Troy
Justin Royal jroyal19530@troy.edu 334-808-6498 Student Services Advisor for the College of Communication and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( L-Z ) Troy
Beth Sasser bsasser@troy.edu 334-808-6542 Admissions - Sorrell College of Business ( F-K, R ) Troy
Cori Shiver cshiver66859@troy.edu 334-670-5776 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Kristen Singleton singletonk@troy.edu 334-808-6523 Student Services Advisor Team Leader for the College of Education Troy
JoAnn Smith joannsmith@troy.edu 334-670-5829 Student Services Advisor for the College of Education ( B, J-K, R, V ) Troy
Pritrilla Smith psmith10305@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Imager Troy
Ann Stephens stephensa@troy.edu 334-808-6227 Student Services Technology Specialist Troy
Kyle Stovall kstovall140724@troy.edu 334-808-6531 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( H, T ) Troy
Andrea Tolson amtolson@troy.edu 334-808-6230 Imager Troy
Jaada Tyner tynerj@troy.edu 334-808-6525 Student Services Advisor for the College of Arts and Sciences ( C-D ) Troy
Maggie Uphaus muphaus@troy.edu 334-670-3974 Registration Specialist Troy
Caitlin White cwhite65339@troy.edu 334-808-6388 Student Services Advisor for the Sorrell College of Business ( A-B, E, J ) Troy
Ebony Williams ewilliams24588@troy.edu 334-808-6345 Admissions - College of Arts and Sciences ( H-J, O ) Troy
Matt Williams smwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6207 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Michelle Williams mmacias@troy.edu 334-808-6551 Admissions - College of Education ( K-R, W ) Troy
Sonia Williams sjwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6461 Registration Specialist ( A-G ) Troy
Emily Zapata ezapata@troy.edu 334-808-6458 Admissions - College of Communications and Fine Arts, College of Health and Human Services, Transient and Non-Degree Seeking ( N-Z ) Troy